I don’t know what I want until I see it…

Clients from Hell…

I don’t know what I want until I know what the final product looks like. So, I would like you to create 5 fully functional websites so I can decide then pay you for one of those.

I read this site obsessively when I have s stressful day, (so just about every day) so I am reminded that I’m not alone when faced with an impossible task or deadline, it always gives me a wry smile.

The gulf between what a client expects of a designer, and what is actually feasible and based in reality, is a chasm that just seems to get wider.

The above statement may or may not be an exaggeration, but the ignorance of clients knows no bounds – I’ve experienced the above, and far worse.

Leave a Reply

